International Organising Committee

  • CIRAD’s Director General for Research and Strategy: Elisabeth Claverie de Saint Martin
  • INRA’s Vice President for International Policy: Jean-François Soussana
  • Chair of Scientific Committee: Christian Dupraz, INRA, France
  • Chair of Organizing Committee: Emmanuel Torquebiau, CIRAD, France
  • Representative from World Agroforestry Centre: Ravi Prabhu
  • World Agroforestry Centre: Catharine Watson
  • Representative from FAO: Simone Borelli
  • Representative from ACIAR: Andrew Campbell
  • Representative from French Ministry of Agriculture: Christophe Pinard 
  • Farmers representative
  • EURAF President: Patrick Worms
  • President of North America Agroforestry Association (AFTA): Badege Bishaw
  • NGO Representative
  • Private Sector Representative
  • Representative from Occitanie Region, France

Cookies de suivi acceptés